Football Latest - Huddersfield

Huddersfield Town Highlights


Barnsley 1
Huddersfield Town 1

Saturday 25th February 2017


Queens Park Rangers 1
Huddersfield Town 2

Saturday 11th February 2017


Huddersfield Town 2
Leeds United 1

Sunday 5th February 2017


Huddersfield Town 3
Brighton and Hove Albion 1

Thursday 2nd February 2017


Huddersfield Town 2
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 21st January 2017


Sheffield Wednesday 2
Huddersfield Town 0

Saturday 14th January 2017


Wigan Athletic 0
Huddersfield Town 1

Monday 2nd January 2017


Huddersfield Town 1
Blackburn Rovers 1

Saturday 31st December 2016


Huddersfield Town 2
Nottingham Forest 1

Monday 26th December 2016


Ipswich Town 0
Huddersfield Town 1

Saturday 1st October 2016


Huddersfield Town's Results
May 17Sheffield Wednesday-1 - -1A
May 14Sheffield Wednesday0 - 0H
May 7Cardiff City0 - 3H
More Results
Huddersfield Town's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Chelsea374890
2Tottenham364980
3Liverpool373373
4Man City363472
5Arsenal362969
Full Table

sml