Football Latest - Huddersfield

Huddersfield Town Results

Wed 17th May 2017 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
-1 - -1
Huddersfield Town
Sun 14th May 2017 12:00pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sun 7th May 2017 12:00pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 3
Cardiff City
Sat 29th April 2017 3:00pm
Birmingham City
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Tue 25th April 2017 7:45pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 22nd April 2017 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 4
Fulham
Mon 17th April 2017 5:00pm
Derby County
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Fri 14th April 2017 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
3 - 2
Preston North End
Sat 8th April 2017 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Wed 5th April 2017 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
3 - 0
Norwich City
Sat 1st April 2017 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Burton Albion
Fri 17th March 2017 7:45pm
Bristol City
4 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 11th March 2017 3:00pm
Brentford
0 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Tue 7th March 2017 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Aston Villa
Sat 4th March 2017 5:30pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 3
Newcastle United
Wed 1st March 2017 7:45pm
FA Cup
Manchester City
5 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 25th February 2017 3:00pm
Barnsley
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Tue 21st February 2017 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Reading
Sat 18th February 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Manchester City
Tue 14th February 2017 7:45pm
Rotherham United
2 - 3
Huddersfield Town
Sat 11th February 2017 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Huddersfield Town
Sun 5th February 2017 12:00pm
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Leeds United
Thu 2nd February 2017 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
3 - 1
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat 28th January 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
Rochdale
0 - 4
Huddersfield Town
Sat 21st January 2017 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 14th January 2017 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 7th January 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
Huddersfield Town
4 - 0
Port Vale
Mon 2nd January 2017 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 31st December 2016 12:30pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Mon 26th December 2016 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Fri 16th December 2016 7:45pm
Norwich City
1 - 2
Huddersfield Town
Tue 13th December 2016 7:45pm
Burton Albion
0 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 10th December 2016 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Bristol City
Sat 3rd December 2016 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Mon 28th November 2016 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Sat 19th November 2016 3:00pm
Cardiff City
3 - 2
Huddersfield Town
Sat 5th November 2016 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 29th October 2016 3:00pm
Fulham
5 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 22nd October 2016 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Derby County
Wed 19th October 2016 7:45pm
Preston North End
3 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sun 16th October 2016 12:00pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 1st October 2016 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Tue 27th September 2016 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 24th September 2016 3:00pm
Reading
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 17th September 2016 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 13th September 2016 7:45pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 10th September 2016 3:00pm
Leeds United
0 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 27th August 2016 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 20th August 2016 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Barnsley
Tue 16th August 2016 7:45pm
Aston Villa
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 13th August 2016 3:00pm
Newcastle United
1 - 2
Huddersfield Town
Tue 9th August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Shrewsbury Town
2 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 6th August 2016 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Brentford

Huddersfield Town's Results
May 17Sheffield Wednesday-1 - -1A
May 14Sheffield Wednesday0 - 0H
May 7Cardiff City0 - 3H
More Results
Huddersfield Town's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Chelsea374890
2Tottenham364980
3Liverpool373373
4Man City363472
5Arsenal362969
Full Table

sml