Football Latest - Huddersfield

Premier League Fixtures

Monday 22nd October 2018

ArsenalvLeicester City

Monday 29th October 2018

Tottenham HotspurvManchester City

Monday 5th November 2018

Huddersfield TownvFulham

Monday 26th November 2018

BurnleyvNewcastle United

Friday 30th November 2018

Cardiff CityvWolverhampton Wanderers

Sunday 9th December 2018

Newcastle UnitedvWolverhampton Wanderers

Monday 10th December 2018

EvertonvWatford

Friday 21st December 2018

Wolverhampton WanderersvLiverpool

Sunday 23rd December 2018

EvertonvTottenham Hotspur

Thursday 27th December 2018

SouthamptonvWest Ham United

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Manchester CityvLiverpool

Monday 14th January 2019

Manchester CityvWolverhampton Wanderers

Huddersfield Town's Results
Oct 20Liverpool0 - 1H
Oct 6Burnley1 - 1A
Sep 29Tottenham Hotspur0 - 2H
More Results
Huddersfield Town's Fixtures
Oct 27WatfordA
Nov 5FulhamH
Nov 10West Ham UnitedH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16Southampton9-86
17Cardiff City9-115
18Fulham9-145
19Huddersfield9-143
20Newcastle9-82
Full Table

sml