Football Latest - Huddersfield

League One Results

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Rochdale0 - 0MK Dons

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Fleetwood Town1 - 2Portsmouth
Shrewsbury Town1 - 1Gillingham

Monday 19th February 2018

Blackburn Rovers1 - 1Bury

Sunday 18th February 2018

Blackpool1 - 1Peterborough United

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Bury2 - 1AFC Wimbledon

Tuesday 30th January 2018

Blackburn Rovers3 - 1Walsall

Friday 29th December 2017

Doncaster Rovers2 - 0Rochdale
Wigan Athletic0 - 0Charlton Athletic

Friday 22nd December 2017

Fleetwood Town0 - 2Gillingham

Sunday 17th December 2017

Fleetwood Town2 - 3Peterborough United

Sunday 12th November 2017

AFC Wimbledon2 - 2Peterborough United

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Blackburn Rovers2 - 2Fleetwood Town

Sunday 8th October 2017

Gillingham0 - 1Portsmouth

Friday 22nd September 2017

AFC Wimbledon0 - 2MK Dons

Tuesday 19th September 2017

Wigan Athletic1 - 0Northampton Town

Sunday 17th September 2017

Doncaster Rovers0 - 1Scunthorpe United

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Portsmouth0 - 1Rotherham United

Sunday 13th August 2017

Wigan Athletic4 - 1Bury

Huddersfield Town's Results
Feb 17Manchester United0 - 2H
Feb 11AFC Bournemouth4 - 1H
Feb 6Birmingham City4 - 1A
More Results
Huddersfield Town's Fixtures
Feb 24West Bromwich AlbionA
Mar 3Tottenham HotspurA
Mar 10Swansea CityH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
15Palace27-1727
16Swansea27-1727
17Huddersfield27-2427
18Southampton27-1226
19Stoke City27-2625
Full Table

sml