Football Latest - Huddersfield

Huddersfield Town Results

Sat 4th May 2024 12:30pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 27th April 2024 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 20th April 2024 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 4
Swansea City
Sat 13th April 2024 3:00pm
Bristol City
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Tue 9th April 2024 7:45pm
Preston North End
4 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 6th April 2024 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Millwall
Mon 1st April 2024 3:00pm
Stoke City
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Fri 29th March 2024 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 3
Coventry City
Sat 16th March 2024 3:00pm
Rotherham United
0 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sun 10th March 2024 12:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 4
West Bromwich Albion
Wed 6th March 2024 7:45pm
Cardiff City
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 2nd March 2024 12:30pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 24th February 2024 3:00pm
Watford
1 - 2
Huddersfield Town
Sat 17th February 2024 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Hull City
Wed 14th February 2024 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Sunderland
Sat 10th February 2024 3:00pm
Southampton
5 - 3
Huddersfield Town
Sat 3rd February 2024 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
4 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sun 28th January 2024 1:30pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 20th January 2024 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 13th January 2024 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sun 7th January 2024 2:00pm
FA Cup
Manchester City
5 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Mon 1st January 2024 3:00pm
Leicester City
4 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Fri 29th December 2023 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Middlesbrough
Tue 26th December 2023 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
3 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 23rd December 2023 3:00pm
Norwich City
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 16th December 2023 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Tue 12th December 2023 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 3
Preston North End
Sat 9th December 2023 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Bristol City
Sat 2nd December 2023 3:00pm
Swansea City
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Wed 29th November 2023 7:45pm
Sunderland
1 - 2
Huddersfield Town
Sat 25th November 2023 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Southampton
Sat 11th November 2023 3:00pm
Hull City
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 4th November 2023 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Watford
Sat 28th October 2023 12:30pm
Leeds United
4 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Tue 24th October 2023 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 4
Cardiff City
Sat 21st October 2023 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 7th October 2023 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Tue 3rd October 2023 7:45pm
Birmingham City
4 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 30th September 2023 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Ipswich Town
Mon 25th September 2023 8:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Wed 20th September 2023 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
2 - 2
Stoke City
Sat 16th September 2023 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
2 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 2nd September 2023 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 2
Huddersfield Town
Sat 26th August 2023 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 4
Norwich City
Sat 19th August 2023 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 12th August 2023 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Leicester City
Tue 8th August 2023 7:00pm
League Cup
Huddersfield Town
2 - 3
Middlesbrough
Sat 5th August 2023 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
3 - 1
Huddersfield Town

Huddersfield Town's Results
May 4Ipswich Town0 - 2A
Apr 27Birmingham City1 - 1H
Apr 20Swansea City0 - 4H
More Results
Huddersfield Town's Fixtures
Aug 10Peterborough UnitedA
Aug 13MorecambeH
Aug 17StevenageH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml