Quantcast
Football Latest - Huddersfield

Huddersfield Town Results

Sat 4th December 2021 3:00pm
Barnsley
-1 - -1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 27th November 2021 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
-1 - -1
Middlesbrough
Wed 24th November 2021 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
-1 - -1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 20th November 2021 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
-1 - -1
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 6th November 2021 3:00pm
Cardiff City
-1 - -1
Huddersfield Town
Tue 2nd November 2021 7:45pm
Peterborough United
-1 - -1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 30th October 2021 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
-1 - -1
Millwall
Sat 23rd October 2021 3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
3 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Wed 20th October 2021 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 16th October 2021 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
2 - 0
Hull City
Sat 2nd October 2021 3:00pm
Luton Town
0 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Tue 28th September 2021 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
3 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 25th September 2021 3:00pm
Swansea City
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 18th September 2021 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 2
Nottingham Forest
Tue 14th September 2021 7:45pm
Blackpool
0 - 3
Huddersfield Town
Sat 11th September 2021 3:00pm
Stoke City
2 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 28th August 2021 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
4 - 0
Reading
Tue 24th August 2021 7:45pm
League Cup
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Everton
Sat 21st August 2021 3:00pm
Sheffield United
1 - 2
Huddersfield Town
Tue 17th August 2021 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 14th August 2021 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 5
Fulham
Sat 7th August 2021 3:00pm
Derby County
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sun 1st August 2021 7:45pm
League Cup
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 8th May 2021 12:30pm
Reading
2 - 2
Huddersfield Town
Sat 1st May 2021 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Coventry City
Sat 24th April 2021 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
5 - 2
Huddersfield Town
Wed 21st April 2021 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Barnsley
Sat 17th April 2021 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
0 - 2
Huddersfield Town
Tue 13th April 2021 5:30pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
AFC Bournemouth
Sat 10th April 2021 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Rotherham United
Tue 6th April 2021 7:45pm
Norwich City
7 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 3rd April 2021 12:30pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Brentford
Wed 17th March 2021 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 13th March 2021 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Fri 5th March 2021 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Cardiff City
Tue 2nd March 2021 7:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 27th February 2021 3:00pm
Preston North End
3 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Tue 23rd February 2021 7:45pm
Derby County
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 20th February 2021 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
4 - 1
Swansea City
Tue 16th February 2021 7:45pm
Middlesbrough
2 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 13th February 2021 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
2 - 3
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 6th February 2021 3:00pm
Luton Town
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 30th January 2021 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Stoke City
Tue 26th January 2021 7:00pm
Bristol City
2 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Wed 20th January 2021 7:00pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Millwall
Sat 16th January 2021 3:00pm
Watford
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 9th January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Huddersfield Town
2 - 3
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 2nd January 2020 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Reading
Tue 29th December 2020 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 26th December 2020 3:00pm
Barnsley
2 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
2 - 0
Watford
Wed 16th December 2020 7:45pm
Coventry City
0 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
5 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Tue 8th December 2020 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
2 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
2 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 1st December 2020 7:45pm
Cardiff City
3 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 28th November 2020 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
3 - 2
Middlesbrough
Tue 24th November 2020 7:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Stoke City
4 - 3
Huddersfield Town
Sat 7th November 2020 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Luton Town
Tue 3rd November 2020 7:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Bristol City
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Millwall
0 - 3
Huddersfield Town
Wed 28th October 2020 7:45pm
Birmingham City
2 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Preston North End
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Derby County
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Swansea City
1 - 2
Huddersfield Town
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Fri 25th September 2020 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Sat 19th September 2020 3:00pm
Brentford
3 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Rochdale

Huddersfield Town's Results
Dec 4Barnsley-1 - -1A
Nov 27Middlesbrough-1 - -1H
Nov 24Queens Park Rangers-1 - -1A
More Results
Huddersfield Town's Fixtures
Dec 11Coventry CityH
Dec 18Bristol CityA
Dec 26BlackpoolH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml